Top

— Newest Sermons —


Sunday, August 1 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, August 1 - Three Bridges In Concert

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, July 28 "Can't We All Just Get Along?" - Pastor Farrell Abraham

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, July 25 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, July 25 - "They Made Lies Their Refuge" & Communion

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, July 21 - "The Curse Upon The Earth"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, July 18 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, July 18 - "No Peace Until Christ Returns"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, July 14 - "Continue In His Goodness" - Pastor Michael Baumiller

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, July 11 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, July 11 - "God's Perfect Lamb"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, July 7 - "Are We Still Friends?" - Pastor Farrell Abraham

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK

(we had a power outtage; video goes glack at 8:22 & comes back at 13:20)


Sunday, July 4 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, July 4 - "Alive in Christ"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, June 30 - "Kept By The Power Of God - IF" - Pastor Michael Baumiller

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, June 27 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, June 27 - "Apostacy Now"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, June 20 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, June 20 - "A Father's Heart" (Father's Day)

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, June 16 - "Victorious" - Pastor Farrell Abraham

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, June 13 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, June 6 - "Are You A Gatherer Or A Scatterer?" - Pastor Michael Baumiller

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, June 9 - "Humble Yourself Before God" - Pastor Michael Baumiller

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, June 6 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, June 6 - "We Aren't Children Of The Bondwoman"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, May 30 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, May 30 - "Liberty"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, May 26 - "Unity" - Ken Long

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, May 23 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, May 23 - Communion & Pentecost Sunday

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, May 19 - "About The Holy Spirit"

FACEBOOK AUDIO LINK

WORD for the Congregation


Sunday, May 16 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, May 16 - TCCA Sunday; "About The Seed And The Sower"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, May 12 - "Righteousness Of God" - Pastor Michael Baumiller

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK (part of sound is bad on video, sorry)


Sunday, May 9 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, May 9 - Mother's Day; "God Loves You"

WORD for God's Church

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, May 5 - "The Word Did Not Profit Them" - Pastor Farrell Abraham

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, May 2 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, May 2 - "Call Nothing Common or Unclean"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK

Audio - Kelly's Tribute to Pastor ONLY

Audio - Dave Diable Word and Gerri Testimony ONLY

Pastor Praying Before We Sing Happy Birthday Facebook Link


Wednesday, April 28 - "Repentence" - Ken Long

WORD for God's Church

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, April 25 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, April 25 - "God Had a Plan" & Communion

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, April 21 - "Remain Steadfast" - Pastor Michael Baumiller

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, April 18 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, April 18 - TCCA Sunday; "In Christ" - Evg. Sheldon Mencer

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, April 14 - "Maintain Your Walk"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, Aprill 11 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, April 11 - "Where Judgement Begins"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, April 7 - "Do Only Good People Go To Heaven?" - Pastor Farrell Abraham

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, April 4 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, April 4 - Resurrection Day

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK

WORD of Knowledge


Wednesday, March 31 - "What Jesus Accomplished On The Cross" - Ken Long

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, March 28 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, March 28 - "Palm Sunday Passover"; & Communion

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, March 24 - "Faith That Works By Love" - Pastor Michael Baumiller

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, March 21 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, March 21 - TCCA Sunday; "Give Ear To Hear"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, March 17 - "The Cross - The Necessity Of Life" - Pastor Farrell Abraham

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, March 14 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, March 14 - "Events Of Esther And Today, Part 2"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, March 10 - "Don't Compromise!"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, March 7 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, March 7 -  "Events Of Esther And Today, Part 1"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK

Song that Jordan Sang - Youtube Link


Wednesday, March 3 - "Miracles In God's Timing" - Ken Long

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, February 28 - JOEL'S PLACE VIDEO LINK


Sunday Morning, February 28 - "God Glorified Through Gideon" & Communion

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, February 24 - "Don't Frustrate The Grace of God" - Pastor Michael Baumiller

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, February 21 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, February 21 - TCCA Sunday; and  "Signs Of Apostacy"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, February 17 - "Effective Evangelism" - Pastor Farrell Abraham

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, February 14 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, February 14 - "God Delights in FAITH"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK

Jordan Rice singing "Just When You Thought"


Wednesday, February 10 - "Who Is Jesus To You - REALLY?" - Ken Long

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, February 7 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, February 7 - "From Darkness To Light"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK

WORD of Knowledge


Wednesday, February 3 - "Are You Consistent?" - Pastor Farrell Abraham

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK

WORD of Knowledge


Sunday, January 31 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, January 31 - "He Would That All Be Saved"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, January 27 - "Living Tabernacles" - Pastor Michael Baumiller

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, January 24 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, January 24 - "Teach Your Children"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, January 20 - "Christ In You, The Hope Of Glory"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, January 17 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, January 17 - "Security of God"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, January 13 - "Are You Serious About Sin?" - Pastor Farrell Abraham

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, January 10 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, January 10 - "Sign Of The Fig Tree"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Wednesday, January 6 - "Get Back To Your First Love" - Pastor Michael Baumiller

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK


Sunday, January 3 - JOEL'S PLACE RADIO BROADCAST


Sunday Morning, January 3 - "Walk In The Light"

FACEBOOK VIDEO LINK




Favorite Sermons From Last Year & Archives